Fsbuild-2 Flight Planner

Fsbuild 2 support forum
It is currently Sun May 31, 2020 9:46 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: YSCH
PostPosted: Tue Feb 12, 2013 3:22 am 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:15 am
Posts: 17
Location: KATL
Hello;

I have a question about an airport that is not showing up when I select it,YSCH (Coffs Harbour),I'm using the Aerosoft Nav Data,I looked through the list of airports in the airport text(Nav Data),and its listed.

Thanks;

Mark

_________________
Fsx Acc.
Windows7,64bit


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: YSCH
PostPosted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 4:48 pm 
Offline

Joined: Fri Mar 18, 2011 2:15 am
Posts: 17
Location: KATL
Hello;

I've gotten it straigthened out,the airport codes are different for the airport,you have to use YFCS,and the others still use YSCH,also Fsx uses YSCH.

Mark

_________________
Fsx Acc.
Windows7,64bit


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Google [Bot] and 22 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group