Fsbuild-2 Flight Planner

Fsbuild 2 support forum
It is currently Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:27 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: Windows 10
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 10:15 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 22
FSBuild is on its own drive.
I updated with a clean install to Windows 10 on a new SSD.
FSB won't open now.
Is there some key or something that sat in Windows 7 that I need to make it work.
It is so long since I bought it, I can't remember.


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Windows 10
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 11:24 am 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:39 pm
Posts: 596
Hi,

You will need to do a full re-install with the key you got when you bought the product. If you got it at Simmarket, the key will be in your order history.

DJ


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Windows 10
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 1:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Apr 05, 2011 6:11 pm
Posts: 22
Thanks. That's exactly what I did, once I remembered where I bought it! (2011). :D


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: Windows 10
PostPosted: Sat Jan 30, 2016 2:54 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Mar 05, 2011 7:39 pm
Posts: 596
Ian,

Good deal - I have the same problem from time to time. Some of the add-ons that I have are many years old and it's hard to remember where they came from... :?

DJ


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group