Fsbuild-2 Flight Planner

Fsbuild 2 support forum
It is currently Mon Nov 18, 2019 3:41 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Oct 22, 2019 3:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 22, 2008 2:03 pm
Posts: 7
How do I get FS Build to connect to Active Sky Evolution(for FS9)? I've tried everything and none of it seems to work. I am running on Windows 10 I have looked at other posts, but no real clues. I have tried Appdata\roaming to no avail. HELP
RGDS
Steve H


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Mon Nov 04, 2019 8:06 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 3:45 pm
Posts: 3893
Location: NJ, USA
nichon wrote:
How do I get FS Build to connect to Active Sky Evolution(for FS9)? I've tried everything and none of it seems to work. I am running on Windows 10 I have looked at other posts, but no real clues. I have tried Appdata\roaming to no avail. HELP
RGDS
Steve H



Hmmm I don't really remember where earlier versions put it.

Maybe in the Hifi folder in your FS9 directory.

Search your HD for the wx_snapshot.txt file, hopefully it will indicate where its located.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group