Fsbuild-2 Flight Planner

Fsbuild 2 support forum
It is currently Mon Dec 17, 2018 9:27 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 1:21 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Mar 18, 2010 3:23 pm
Posts: 8
I'm keep getting that message all the time. I've entered ID and pass, click on capture screen than on upload images...same thing. :(


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 3:18 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 3:45 pm
Posts: 3882
Location: NJ, USA
Authentication server was down.

It should be back up now.


Try again please.

Regards.
Ernie.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Mar 30, 2010 5:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 3:45 pm
Posts: 3882
Location: NJ, USA
Guess you got it working, cause I watched your landing into EGKK.

Good one !.

What 737 was that Btw ?

Regards.
Ernie.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 18, 2010 11:47 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:28 am
Posts: 15
Location: Australia
Ernie

Im having problems as well now as i got on saturday for the 1st time and did some testing and after that its a no go. I have been trying about 6 times a day with still no luck. So is it the server only runs sometimes or there is just problems with my account. :100779

_________________
http://www.ausvag.net/


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 18, 2010 2:28 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 3:45 pm
Posts: 3882
Location: NJ, USA
Hmm weird because I thought I had seen yuou broadcasting early Saturday.

I reset your account, and tried it today, the account seem to be working now.

Regards.
Ernie.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Jul 18, 2010 2:39 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jun 22, 2010 2:28 am
Posts: 15
Location: Australia
Getting connection attempt to XX.XXX>XXX>XXX> failed and i dont really want to post the IP thats showing up. Yes i did have it working on saturday as i was testing it all and worked out the screen size and all that as well. All firewalls are off as well, yet yesterday i have them all working. Just gave it a try again and still the same.

edit

Its workig again thanks

_________________
http://www.ausvag.net/


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group