Fsbuild-2 Flight Planner

Fsbuild 2 support forum
It is currently Mon Nov 18, 2019 1:49 pm

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Thu Feb 18, 2010 11:00 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:42 pm
Posts: 2
Hi Ernie,
I can't get FSBuild to export plans to FS2004/FSX

the error message is: unable to create FS2000 file c:\Users\Eigenaar\Documents\Flight Simulator Files

FSx is in D:\FS10
I've put FSBuild also in D
I've put in as root D:\FS10
I've changed the FSBuild.cfg path to D:\FS10 and later tried the path above as in the error file but both to no succes
I did save in the options the settings menu and also in the export list to export to FS2004/FSX

Now..where did I go wrong please??


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Feb 20, 2010 9:33 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu Feb 18, 2010 10:42 pm
Posts: 2
ok..should have ticked fsx/xml as well..other topic covered this..srry:P


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sun Nov 14, 2010 5:28 am 
Offline

Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2006 2:45 pm
Posts: 19
Hi Ernie,
Have the same problem as the subject.
I am using Win7,32 bit for my FSX delux plus acceleration pack.

I exported the builded fp to:
1.FS2004/FSX. The fp went to C:\Users\User\Documents\Flight Simulator X Files, but did not show up in the FSX GPS/fp when loding it.
2.FSX (xml), can't find the fp, where did it go?
3.FSAcars and 4.SquawckBox3, fp went to C:\ ----as .fsa and .fsp file (is this the right path ?)

Appreciate your help
Thanks

_________________
Hash


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2011 5:01 pm 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 2:22 pm
Posts: 16
Ernie, I cannot understand why your ignoring people with the same problem as I have. The export system isn't working: PERIOD.


How about an update to remedy this please?

_________________
Dave on the English Riviera

www.swfsg.co.uk


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Fri Oct 21, 2011 6:09 pm 
Offline

Joined: Thu May 19, 2005 3:45 pm
Posts: 3893
Location: NJ, USA
g7usl wrote:
Ernie, I cannot understand why your ignoring people with the same problem as I have. The export system isn't working: PERIOD.

How about an update to remedy this please?


The last message in this thread before yours was over a year ago, he wasn't ignored, the issue was resolved.

Sometimes people don't report the issue is resolved on the forum.

No update is needed, the exporting feature seems to be working for all the other customers.

Regards.
Ernie.

_________________
Image


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Sat Oct 22, 2011 10:00 am 
Offline

Joined: Wed Apr 13, 2011 2:22 pm
Posts: 16
Thank you Ernie. I believe that if you resolve people's problems, the very least they can do is to thank you here.

_________________
Dave on the English Riviera

www.swfsg.co.uk


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 6 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group