Fsbuild-2 Flight Planner

Fsbuild 2 support forum
It is currently Wed Nov 13, 2019 2:04 am

All times are UTC




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Wed Feb 07, 2007 8:26 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:00 am
Posts: 9
Location: Georgia
Hi All,

I found a working version of the V2 runway gauge in a B737-200 airplance and tried to reprlicate it in an Embraer 120. The gauge window opens ok when toggled and I see the pink Keyboard line when KBD is pressed. Unfortuanately, my keyboard entries iwill not echo onto the gauge pink line and data does no show in the APT or NAV pages. The two data files appear to be correctly installed in the runwayinfo folder and the fs9 gauge folder contains the version 01.00.0 V2 gauge file.

Does anyone have an idea what might be wrong here?
Bill


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject:
PostPosted: Fri Jul 20, 2007 7:40 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Feb 06, 2007 12:00 am
Posts: 9
Location: Georgia
I had duplicated the Pnavdata and Prwydata in the gauges folder. Removing them solved the kbd entry problem


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group